1 DAY TO THE EVENT
How might the neocortex learn? https://arxiv.org/abs/2006.14800 #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
Mar 05, 4:00 PM EST
Online

Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Mar 05
    Online
    Mar 05, 4:00 PM EST
    Online
    How might the neocortex learn? https://arxiv.org/abs/2006.14800 #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 12
    Online
    Mar 12, 4:00 PM EST
    Online
    Primate communication #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 19
    Online
    Mar 19, 4:00 PM EDT
    Online
    Timescales in natural and artificial intelligence #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 26
    Online
    Mar 26, 4:00 PM EDT
    Online
    Active learning and discovery #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 02
    Online
    Apr 02, 4:00 PM EDT
    Online
    #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 09
    Online
    Apr 09, 4:00 PM EDT
    Online
    #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 16
    Online
    Apr 16, 4:00 PM EDT
    Online
    #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 23
    Online
    Apr 23, 4:00 PM EDT
    Online
    #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 30
    Online
    Apr 30, 4:00 PM EDT
    Online
    #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share
  • Fri, May 07
    Online
    May 07, 4:00 PM EDT
    Online
    #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share
  • Fri, May 14
    Online
    May 14, 4:00 PM EDT
    Online
    #LearningSalon https://www.crowdcast.io/e/learningsalon/
    Share

The Learning Salon is a weekly forum in which we explore

bridges and contentions in biological and artificial learning.

Get In Touch

Join the conversation!

  • Twitter

©2020 by The Learning Salon. Proudly created with Wix.com